This site uses cookies to help make it more useful and reliable. By using this site or by dismissing this banner you are consenting to their use. You can find out more, or opt out of cookie use, on our PRIVACY POLICY PAGE.

2019 ANACHEM Award Session

2019 ANACHEM Award Session – In Honor of Dr. Susan Lunte

Dana Spence
Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Chemistry
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies, Biomedical Engineering
Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI 48824
Jon Kirchhoff
Associate Professor of Chemistry
The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH 43606
Rachel Saylor
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Oberlin College and Conservatory, Oberlin, OH 44074
Tom Linz
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Wayne State University, Detroit, MI 48202