This site uses cookies to help make it more useful and reliable. By using this site or by dismissing this banner you are consenting to their use. You can find out more, or opt out of cookie use, on our PRIVACY POLICY PAGE.

2023 Award Session

2023 Award Session – In Honor of Dr. Joseph A. Loo (2022 ANACHEM Awardee)

Mary T. Rodgers
Professor of Chemistry
Wayne State University, Detroit, MI 48201
Brandon Ruotolo
Associate Chair for Research, Professor of Chemistry
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Rachel R. Ogorzalek Loo
Researcher, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA), Los Angeles, CA 90095
Andre Venter
Professor of Chemistry
Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI 49008